Board Members

Pace Water System is divided into three districts.  Two board members are elected to serve each disctrict and must reside in the district represented.  The following district limits were adopted 11/13/12:

District 1 - North of Hwy 90 to Luther Fowler Road, and East of Chumuckla Hwy 197 to Pond Creek.

District 2 - South of Hwy 90, West of Watkins Road, and North of Cyanamid Road to the bay; and West of Chumuckla Hwy 197 to the Escambia River.

District 3 - East of Watkins Road and South of Hwy 90 to Pond Creek including all of Avalon Beach area to the Santa Rosa Sound.

President Bill Carney
District 2
850-572-5335
wcarney@pacewater.org
Vice President Crawford Odom
District 3
850-994-9853
codom@pacewater.org
Secretary Mary Howell
District 2
850-490-0011
mhowell@pacewater.org
Treasurer Danny Warrick
District 1
850-994-5685
dwarrick@pacewater.org
Board Member Paul Hinson
District 1
850-450-8319
phinson@pacewater.org
Board Member Roy Harris
District 3
850-994-6337
hharris@pacewater.org

Relevant Documents