Board Members

Pace Water System is divided into three districts.  Two board members are elected to serve each disctrict and must reside in the district represented.  The following district limits were adopted 11/13/12:

District 1 - North of Hwy 90 to Luther Fowler Road, and East of Chumuckla Hwy 197 to Pond Creek.

District 2 - South of Hwy 90, West of Watkins Road, and North of Cyanamid Road to the bay; and West of Chumuckla Hwy 197 to the Escambia River.

District 3 - East of Watkins Road and South of Hwy 90 to Pond Creek including all of Avalon Beach area to the Santa Rosa Sound.

Board Member Trevor Hadder 850-525-6816
Treasurer Danny Warrick 850-994-5685
Board Member Charles Elliott 850-554-2489
Secretary Steve Lukow 813-494-8189
President Paul Hinson 850-450-8319
Vice President Crawford Odom 850-994-9853
2021 Board of Directors 2021 Board of Directors

Relevant Documents